Businesswoman of the Year
Small Business Owner of the year
Sole Entrepreneur of the Year
Manager in Business of the Year
Young Entrepreneur of the Year
Indigenous Businesswoman of the Year
Collaboration of the Year 
Michelle Commins Legacy Award
Suzanne Rath
Colleen Holmes
Anneke Andrews
Danielle Erskine
Georgia Ayris
Jedess Hudson
Kirsty Nancarrow & Suzie Cray
Margot Biggs
Wellness Embodied
Colleen Holmes Learning & Development
Disability Specialists
Wellness Embodied
Dreamy Aesthetics
Jedess Hudson
eMotion Video Training & Production
Home of Hope Liberia